skip navigation

Team Contact Information

Contact Title Phone Email
Joe Egan Head Coach 612-860-2322 jegan@visi.com
Jason Luedtke Asst Coach 612-810-9777 jason.luedtke@chrobinson.com
Bill Riviere Asst Coach 612-669-2062 bill.riviere@compuware.com
Mark Storey Asst Coach 612-804-6120 mark.storey@digi.com
Steve Triplett Asst Coach 612-298-0905 smtriplett@gmail.com
Roger Remark Manager 612-840-5428 remark4@msn.com

Girls 12U B Gold Calendar

Sun 5/29 Mon 5/30 Tue 5/31 Wed 6/1 Thu 6/2

no events

no events

no events

no events

no events

Recent Girls 12U B Gold News

No news currently found.