skip navigation

Team Contact Information

Contact Title Phone Email
Adam Hameed Head Coach 612.703.5523 adam.hameed@gmail.com
Kevin Abramson Asst Coach kevinabramson@gmail.com
Dave Hackley Asst Coach d.hackley@hotmail.com
Erik Jacobs Asst Coach erik@concordusa.com
Jeff Kruesel Asst Coach jgkruesel@hotmail.com
Trent Schon Asst Coach trent_schon@hotmail.com
Michelle Westberg Manager 763-370-1589 westberg01@embarqmail.com