Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Tryouts About WYHA Tournaments Teams Calendar Board Resources Sponsors Sweet Hockey 2014-15 Goalie Zone
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 59036

Girls 8U Advanced 4

Regular Season 2011-2012
2011-2012 x Regular Season

Team Contact Information

Contact Title Phone Cell Phone Email
Brett Abrahamson Head Coach 763-587-9714 612-702-2820 brett.abrahamson@nccdairy.com
Ken Altman Asst Coach 763-270-8508 kaltman3@yahoo.com
Jeff Bennett Asst Coach 763-478-0255 763-235-9962 jrben1@msn.com
Randy Ehlers Asst Coach 612-819-7550 randy.ehlers@famousdaves.com
Lee Greseth Asst Coach 763-473-1624 612-269-0127 gres0003@umn.edu
Pat Knight Asst Coach 763-843-3385 pgknight100@yahoo.com
Darren Nauss Asst Coach 763-404-6117 darren.nauss@razrmarketing.com
Tom Swan Asst Coach 763-557-1675 tomtswan@msn.com
Jen Greseth Manager 763-473-1624 612-840-9171 jgreseth@yahoo.com
Kari Ehlers Manager 763-248-1532 kariehlers2@gmail.com
Kristen Bennett Basket Coordinator 763-478-0255 763-226-9963 jrben1@msn.com
Suzanne Barbella Basket Coordinator 763-553-2693 612-964-4035 smb214@comcast.net

Girls 8U Advanced 4 Calendar

Fri 12/19 Sat 12/20 Sun 12/21 Mon 12/22 Tue 12/23

no events

no events

no events

no events

no events

Chyten Educational Services

Visit Website

 Thank you Chyten Educational Services for sponsoring the GU8 THUNDER!  

 

Chyten Educational Services logo provided by Chyten Educational Services Blue Bell 19422

Thunderstruck

Countdown to Mite Madness

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

Recent Girls 8U Advanced 4 News

NGIN

11/17/2011, 7:12pm CST
By Jen

Use your NGIN account (you got this when you signed up for WYHA) and download the hockey schedule to your phone or computer.

Basket Coordinator

11/17/2011, 5:11pm CST
By Jen

Thank you Kristen Bennett and Suzanne Barbella for volunteering to be our Mite Madness basket coordinators.