skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 3
T
@ Wayzata Gold
PIC C
Final/OT
Sun Nov 6
L
Hopkins
PIC C
FINAL
Thu Nov 10
L
@ OMGHA Gold
Maple Grove Community Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
T
Armstrong Cooper
Final/OT
Tue Nov 15
L
North Metro
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
@ Mound Westtonka
FINAL
Tue Nov 22
L
OMG Orange
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
L
@ Crow River
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
North East Metro
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
Anoka
anoka
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
@ Highland
tba
FINAL
Wed Dec 7
L
@ Orono
Orono Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
Minneapolis
PIC C
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
@ Mpls Park Purple
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
@ Armstrong Cooper
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
Crow Wing
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
Edina Green
PIC A
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
Northfield
PIC B
FINAL
Sun Jan 1
W
Wayzata Gold
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
L
@ OMGHA Orange
Maple Grove Community Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
@ Burnsville
Heritage - Seitz
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
@ Stillwater Red
Heritage - Seitz
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
minnetonka
fryberg
Final/OT
Thu Jan 19
T
OMGHA
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
@ North Metro
Brooklyn Park 2 Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
Way U12B Gold
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
@ Hopkins
Hopkins Pavilion
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
T
orono
PIC C
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
@ Mpls Park Orange
St louis Park east Arena
FINAL
Mon Feb 6
W
MPLS Orange
PIC C
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
mound westtonka
poc B
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
L
@ vs. 5th OMG Orange
orono
Final/OT
Wed Feb 22
W
vs. 4th OMG Gold
orono
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
L
@ North Metro
orono
FINAL
Sat Feb 25 -
round 3
orono
4:30 PM CST