skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 8
W
@ OMGHA Black
Maple Grove West Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
@ Orono
Orono Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
@ Girls 10U B Blue
PIC B
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
Minneapolis Orange
PIC C
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
T
Girls 10U B Navy
PIC B
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
W
Minneapolis Purple
PIC C
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
T
OMGHA Black
PIC C
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
T
@ OMGHA Crimson
Maple Grove West Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
Orono
PIC B
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
@ North Metro
Brooklyn Park Arena 2
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
@ Crow River
Delano Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
L
@ Minneapolis Purple
Northeast Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
Mound
PIC C
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
W
OMGHA Crimson
PIC C
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
L
Wayzata Blue
PIC B
FINAL
Sun Feb 26
W
Crow River
PIC C
FINAL
Thu Mar 1
W
@ Armstrong Cooper
New Hope North Arena
FINAL